Don’t you worry, I have some cool ideas for a quick party to go along with the show! First, below are some FREE invites to send out! I asked my guests to DRESS in business attire!

Then I made “BIG TUNA” sandwiches, “Dunder Muffins,” and of course “Stanley’s Free Pretzels”  (I cheated on the pretzels and just bought a bag of pretzels instead of baking the nice big ones) and I printed off the below cute printables for the food!

During commercial breaks, let couples at your party award each other a DUNDIE AWARD!!! What a great way to praise your spouse in public 😉 and yes I’ve included that FREE PRINTABLE for you, too!

If you want to catch the season premiere, it is this Thursday, Sept 20th 9/8 Central, on NBC!

I’ve done all the work for you! Just print everything off and have fun laughing with your spouse and friends!

The Office Party - 61The Office Party - 82The Office Party - 98The Office Party - 96The Office Party - 41The Office Party - 13The Office Party - 89