Today’s love on the run tip features a flirty and EASY way to say “I Love You” to your sweetheart!

Before he heads out for the day, slip this fun note into his wallet! Can you imagine the grin on his face when he reads this flirty message?

  If you like the idea of leaving something thoughtful in his wallet, you won’t want to miss this post on how to create an Origami Heart out of a dollar bill!  And, if you have a couple of extra minutes for some crafting fun, check out Lisa P.’s idea to Update the Photos in your spouse’s wallet…  Super easy and fast ways to show your spouse that you are thinking of them! See you next Friday for another romantic idea!

Send Him a Flirty  I Love You  Note  - 31Send Him a Flirty  I Love You  Note  - 38Send Him a Flirty  I Love You  Note  - 11Send Him a Flirty  I Love You  Note  - 79