My husband and I are doing the long distance relationship thing right now as he is doing medical school rotations all around the country. And as “fun” as it sounds to take 2 kids and travel with him we decided to stay put and just visit as often as we could. {And a huge applause to those of you that do the long distance thing because, man, is it hard!} I know my husband gets lonely at times and misses us, so I decided to make him a set of mini-love notes to open at times he is needing a pick-me-up. You could even do it as a countdown – open one each day until he comes home. These are so easy to make and I guarantee you have the supplies on hand – paper and glue!

Supplies Needed:

Paper Cardstock Glue Pen

 

Mini Love Notes - 85Mini Love Notes - 85Mini Love Notes - 57Mini Love Notes - 5Mini Love Notes - 47Mini Love Notes - 33Mini Love Notes - 6