How’d you like to SCORE this Darling “Love You a Hole Punch” set for FREE ?

Yep, FREE!!!  Tasha, the incredible talent behind Whimsicle Design Studio, created this whole printable set, and we are giving it away to all of YOU lucky ladies!  Just wait until you see what it includes!  It’s seriously the sweetest way to show some appreciation to your spouse AND encourage a little more romance at the same time.  

This love note set includes…

A darling “I Love You a Hole Punch” card

With a sweet, clever poem on the inside that explains the whole thing: I’m so in love with you, you know that it’s true I’m so grateful for all of the things that you do You’re thoughtful and caring, charming and sweet It’s the little things that sweep me off of my feet   I want you to know- I notice it all! It’s the reason that, for you, I still fall.  Being this amazing must be hard. So I wanted to give you these little punch cards.   Every time you do something to make me swoon, (Whether it’s morning, night, or afternoon) I’ll grab our love card and give it a punch And before you know it- you’ll have a bunch And when all the circles are finally punched out, Then it’s really time to celebrate and shout! Because I’ve got a surprise that’s waiting for you. (And I promise it’s a really good one too!)

SO cute, right?!  And don’t worry, the Lover’s Loyalty Punch Cards are included! 

Along with ten little love note cards so you can let him know when he’s earned a punch!   Then just be prepared to deliver his well-earned reward when all ten punches are punched-out.   It could be a totally romantic at home date night, complete with his favorite homemade meal.  Maybe it’s a sexy bedroom surprise {wink}!  Or a wrapped gift just for him.  OR all of the above!  You know your spouse best- just pick something you KNOW he’s gonna LOVE!  

Love You a Hole Punch - 6Love You a Hole Punch - 85Love You a Hole Punch - 78Love You a Hole Punch - 98Love You a Hole Punch - 33Love You a Hole Punch - 68Love You a Hole Punch - 47