When Robyn emailed us to let us know about her fantastic date, I told her that she could be our honorary 13th Diva!  Super creative with lots of fun details and so inexpensive that anybody could do this one!  🙂  She used one of the diva’s date as her inspiration, but changed it to make it her own.  Without further ado – here’s Robyn: After reading this entry, I decided to do one of my own.  I loved the idea of being a kid again, but I twisted this up into my own version. Here are the results:

Inner Child Date - 73Inner Child Date - 68Inner Child Date - 65Inner Child Date - 78Inner Child Date - 1Inner Child Date - 95Inner Child Date - 80Inner Child Date - 61Inner Child Date - 15Inner Child Date - 13Inner Child Date - 70Inner Child Date - 81Inner Child Date - 17Inner Child Date - 32Inner Child Date - 34Inner Child Date - 60Inner Child Date - 59