Our fabulous blogging buddy, Jenn {from the website B Lovely}, created this awesome quick and easy barbecue idea for all of us to use and print off. Thanks a bunch, Jenn! Here is what she wrote:

With summer around the corner, hopefully, it’s time to get ready for those great summer BBQ’s. Firing up that grill is one of my husband’s very favorite things. I happened upon these cute BBQ tools and knew they’d be perfect for him. It’s a great way to give him a little something, while “heating” up our  relationship. 😉 I’ve already made a printable for you, so you are almost done! Now all you need to do is grab some tools, ribbon, and cellophane! A great little surprise for your BBQin’ man. 🙂

So,what are you all waiting for?  Print off the cute little note & go fire up your grills!

I ll Bring the Buns  - 52I ll Bring the Buns  - 36I ll Bring the Buns  - 53I ll Bring the Buns  - 83