Below, you’ll find a few articles highlighting some of our favorite hair products:

	Editors’ Favorite Hair Products	

How Miriam achieves smooth and soft hair:

According to Miriam, “There are some nights when an already long week starts to feel even longer, round four of dry shampoo just isn’t an option, and even the thought of picking up my blowdryer feels like too much.” So how does she aim to achieve the soft and smooth hair she craves in-between washes? Miriam chooses, a conditioning mist. Read here to see how she sings the praises of Nexxus Humectress Lightweight Conditioning Mist.

How pretty packaging pulls Eunice in:

We can all admit that we have judged many hair products by its packaging. Eunice feels that products should offer a full, sensorial, satisfying experience, sight included. Truth be told, product developers and marketers are keen on this. However, we can definitely count on Eunice to spot the right hair product for any hair type, pretty packaging and all. Eunice uses a strengthening shampoo and conditioner to keep her color-treated hair in the best condition. Read her review on Nexxus Therappe Shampoo and Humectress Conditioner.

The Dove Ritual Marisa is obsessed with:

The cold weather seasons are upon us and Marisa has found the duo that works best for her long hair which is prone to dryness and static. No one wants this type of hair during any season. By using Dove Coconut Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner, Marisa has found the secret weapon to achieving moisturized hair all season long. For more on her review, read here.

How I keep my curly defined and soft:

Finding the best styling products for my natural hair didn’t happen overnight. I often mix my favorite hair products together on my own to get the best of both worlds. However, there were times when it just didn’t work out the way I imagined. That was until I met TRESemmé Flawless Curls Defining Gel. This product provided my hair with definition and shine at the same time. Learn more about my favorite gels here.

Favorite Hair Products  What Our Editors Swear By - 82