Clean Hair Products	

I have a long and complicated history with coloring my hair. It entails flipping back and forth between a balayage blend of some sort and my natural brunette color. That’s why I’m always on the lookout for color-conscious products. Specifically, products that will help with some of the damage done during all of these processes. Love Beauty and Planet Blooming Color Murumuru Butter & Rose Shampoo and Conditioner are the first color-minded shampoo and conditioner I’ve liked. This duo falls under the ‘clean hair products’ category while delivering real results at the same time. They ensure that my color stays vibrant and my hair stays moisturized and as healthy as possible! When I have time for a follow-up conditioning mask, I use the next product in this lineup. Love Beauty and Planet Blooming Color Murumuru Butter & Rose 2-Minute Magic Masque has become my go-to mask. It’s a lightweight treatment that moisturizes my hair and leaves it with a noticeable healthy-looking gloss. Like all Love Beauty and Planet products it’s cruelty-free, paraben-free and dye-free so it hits all the boxes on the clean hair products checklist!

Clean Hair Products  Products That Rival Some of My All Time Favorites - 97