The Affordable Hair Mask You Need	

There are a few qualities that I look for in a hair mask: nourishing ingredients, real visible results and ease of use. TRESemmé Botanique Nourish & Replenish Mask Sachet is the pocket-sized, travel-friendly hair mask of the moment. It’s infused with a botanical blend of coconut milk and aloe vera and hits the nourishing ingredients quality without question. This formula is packed with intense hydration that leaves your hair ridiculously soft. After washing my hair, I apply a generous amount of the hair mask from the middle of my strands all the way down to the ends. I like to use my fingers to comb the product through and make sure it’s evenly distributed. I leave it on for 5 minutes while I indulge in a luxurious body scrub and then rinse it out. It can be easy to rush through the rinsing part of the process but it’s essential to make sure you thoroughly wash the mask out of your strands. Otherwise, leftover product can clump up and weigh your hair down. I like to use this mask at least once a week but during more stressful weeks I’ve been known to double up and use it more frequently. While there doesn’t seem to be a limit to how much self-care it’s healthy to indulge in, over-saturating your strands with a moisturizing hair mask can do more harm than good. Stick to a once-to-twice a week schedule for hydrated, happy strands.

Affordable Hair Mask  Check Out the Mask That Our Editors Swear By - 70